We are most grateful to our generous supporters, the MYO Songbirds, who enable us to continue to deliver our programs, uphold our commitment to excellence, and ensure that no young learner is ever excluded based on disadvantage.

Thank you for helping Victoria’s young musicians reach new heights.

LYREBIRD $5,000+

Ramses Foundation, Ward Family Endowment.


Danielle Dixon, Regan Engelhardt, Maria Hansen, Heliwork Australia Pty Ltd, O’Connor + Houle Architecture, Catherine Playoust, Wai-Hong Tham, Ewen Vowels, Susan Wintermantel, Youth Music Foundation, Anonymous (1).


Marissa Barter-Waters, Carol Benson, Eileen Burnett-Kant, hmh Advisory, Kristian Lunardello, Alan Muir, Mark Weatherseed and Sarah Bartak.


Lawrence Bartak, Monica Broeksteeg, Nancy Calo, Phil Casale, Xuifeng Chen, Camillo Coladonato, Karen Columbine, Bernard Depasquale, Rhyll Dorrington, Maddisyn Dixon-Whitbourne, Barry Fradkin, Peter Garnick, Shannon Gilmore, Ying He, Jeannie Howie, Dorian Jones, Wilfred Jones Scholarship, Natalya Jurcheshin, Van Y. Khuu, David Leggett, Luznik Family, Don McQualter, Qian Ying Ong, Dorothy and Richard Opat, Sangeeta Thaker, Andrew Walker, Olivia Wang, Whittaker Family, Jody Wilms, Anonymous (3).


Michael and Kim Ball, Raynor and Brian Castles, Elizabeth Dickens, Laura Douglas, Pierre Harcourt, Helen Haysom, Cheryl Heinze, Spiri Katsena, Wookjung Kim, Mark Krupa, Michelle Long, Judy Lumb, Raymond Mawson, Jill McBrian, Patrick and Jean Moran, Tony Nielson, Robert Planck, Roger Poon and Family, Mike Radda, Geraldine Richards, Virginia Ruchel, Peter Scarlett, Kailey Scott Michael Stockman, Paul Taylor, Elizabeth Virtue, Suet Wai Wong, Sarah Wang Family, Mark and Jody Wilms, Michelle Wright, Anonymous (7).

To donate to the MYO Songbirds Program click the donate to MYO button below, or call (03) 9376 8988.