2017 Ensemble Program – Important Dates

KEY DATES

2016
26 Aug Applications Open
14 Oct Applications Close
28 Oct Notification of audition times
26-27 Nov Auditions
3-4 Dec Auditions
9 Dec First round offers made
2017
6 Jan Closing date to accept offers
Scholarship applications due
20 Jan Second round offers made
11 Feb Ensemble Program begins
Membership fees due

7712_MYO_Summer_School_Homepage_images_v26_slider crop

TERM DATES

Term One
Saturday 11 February – Saturday 25 March

Term Two
Saturday 22 April – Saturday 24 June

Term Three
Saturday 22 July – Saturday 16 September

Term Four
Saturday 14 October – Saturday 11 November

 

CONCERT DATES

Concert One
Sunday 28 May 2017
Deakin Edge, Federation Square

Concert Two
Sunday 10 September 2017
Deakin Edge, Federation Square

Concert Three
50th Anniversary Birthday Gala

Sunday 12 November 2017
Melbourne Town Hall

  •  

    ← Feb, 2017 March 2017 Apr, 2017 →
    SMTWTFS
    1
    2
    3
    4
    5
    6
    7
    8
    9
    10
    11
    12
    13
    14
    15
    16
    17
    18
    19
    20
    21
    22
    23
    24
    25
    27
    28
    29
    30
    31
    • Subscribe to the MYO eNews

      * indicates required
      Are you? *
    © Images: Sarah Walker
    © Copyrights All Rights Reserved 2015 | Melbourne Youth Music